Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards 2022 Winners: See the Complete List

Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards 2022 Winners: See the Complete List thumbnail

Talk about a subslime event!

On Saturday, April 9, the winners of Nickelodeon’s 2022 Kids’ Choice Awards were announced at a star-studded ceremony at the Barker Hangar in Santa Monica, Calif. And of course, quite a few got slimed!

Miranda Cosgrove and NFL player Rob “Gronk” Gronkowski hosted the live telecast, which honored the best in movies, TV, sports and music.

Check out the winners of the 2022 Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Awards:

Favorite Kids TV Show

WINNER: High School Musical: The Musical: The Series

Are You Afraid of the Dark?

Danger Force

Raven’s Home

That Girl Lay Lay

The Baby-Sitters Club

Favorite Family TV Show

WINNER: iCarly

Cobra Kai

Marvel Studios’ Loki

Marvel Studios’ WandaVision

The Flash

Young Sheldon

Favorite Reality Show

WINNER: America’s Got Talent

American Idol

Kids Baking Championship

LEGO Masters

The Masked Singer


Favorite Cartoon

WINNER: SpongeBob SquarePants

Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous

Looney Tunes Cartoons

Teen Titans Go!

The Loud House

The Smurfs

Favorite Female TV Star (Kids)

WINNER: Olivia Rodrigo (Nini, High School Musical: The Musical: The Series)

Havan Flores (Chapa/Volt, Danger Force)

Malia Baker (Mary Anne Spier, The Baby-Sitters Club | Gabby Lewis, Are You Afraid of the Dark?)

Raven-Symoné (Raven Baxter, Raven’s Home)

Sofia Wylie (Gina, High School Musical: The Musical: The Series)

That Girl Lay Lay (Lay Lay, That Girl Lay Lay)

Favorite Male TV Star (Kids)

WINNER: Joshua Bassett (Ricky, High School Musical: The Musical: The Series)

Bryce Gheisar (Elliott Combes, The Astronauts | Luke McCoy, Are You Afraid of the Dark?)

Cooper Barnes (Ray Manchester/Captain Man, Danger Force)

Luca Luhan (Bose / Brainstorm, Danger Force)

Raphael Alejandro (Matteo Silva, Bunk’d)

Young Dylan (Young Dylan, Tyler Perry’s Young Dylan)

Favorite Female TV Star (Family) 

WINNER: Miranda Cosgrove (Carly Shay, iCarly)

Elizabeth Olsen (Wanda Maximoff/Scarlet Witch, Marvel Studios’ WandaVision)

Hailee Steinfeld (Kate Bishop, Marvel Studios’ Hawkeye)

Mary Mouser (Samantha LaRusso, Cobra Kai)

Peyton List (Tory Nichols, Cobra Kai)

Yara Shahidi (Zoey Johnson, Black-ish, Grown-ish)

Favorite Male TV Star (Family)

WINNER: Tom Hiddleston (Loki, Marvel Studios’ Loki)

Iain Armitage (Sheldon Cooper, Young Sheldon)

Jeremy Renner (Clint Barton/Hawkeye, Marvel Studios’ Hawkeye)

Jerry Trainor (Spencer Shay, iCarly)

Nathan Kress (Freddie Benson, iCarly)

Ralph Macchio (Daniel LaRusso, Cobra Kai)

Favorite Movie

WINNER: Spider-Man: No Way Home


Clifford the Big Red Dog

Disney’s Jungle Cruise

Space Jam: A New Legacy

Tom & Jerry: The Movie

Favorite Movie Actress

WINNER: Zendaya (MJ, Spider-Man: No Way Home | Chani, Dune)

Angelina Jolie (Thena, Marvel Studios’ Eternals)

Camila Cabello (Cinderella, Cinderella)

Emily Blunt (Lily Houghton, Disney’s Jungle Cruise)

Emma Stone (Estella / Cruella, Disney’s Cruella)

Scarlett Johansson (Natasha Romanoff/Black Widow, Marvel Studios’ Black Widow)

Favorite Movie Actor 

WINNER: Tom Holland (Peter Parker/Spider-Man, Spider-Man: No Way Home)

Dwayne Johnson (Frank Wolff, Disney’s Jungle Cruise | John Hartley, Red Notice)

John Cena (Jakob Toretto, F9: The Fast Saga)

LeBron James (LeBron James, Space Jam: A New Legacy)

Ryan Reynolds (Guy, Free Guy | Nolan Booth, Red Notice)

Vin Diesel (Dominic Toretto, F9: The Fast Saga)

Favorite Animated Movie 

WINNER: Disney’s Encanto

Disney and Pixar’s Luca

PAW Patrol: The Movie

Sing 2

The Boss Baby: Family Business

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run

Favorite Voice From an Animated Movie 

WINNER: Scarlett Johansson (Ash, Sing 2)

Awkwafina (Otto, The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run | Sisu, Raya and the Last Dragon)

Charlize Theron (Morticia Addams, The Addams Family 2)

Keanu Reeves (Sage, The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run)

Reese Witherspoon (Rosita, Sing 2)

Tom Kenny (SpongeBob SquarePants, The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run)


Favorite Female Artist

WINNER: Ariana Grande


Billie Eilish

Cardi B

Lady Gaga

Taylor Swift

Favorite Male Artist

WINNER: Ed Sheeran

Bruno Mars


Justin Bieber

Shawn Mendes

The Weeknd 

Favorite Music Group


Black Eyed Peas

Florida Georgia Line

Jonas Brothers

Maroon 5


Favorite Music Collaboration

WINNER: “STAY,” -The Kid LaROI & Justin Bieber

“Beautiful Mistakes,” -Maroon 5 featuring Megan Thee Stallion

“Best Friend,” -Saweetie featuring Doja Cat

“Leave Before You Love Me,” -Marshmello & Jonas Brothers

“Rumors,” -Lizzo featuring Cardi B

“Save Your Tears,” –The Weeknd & Ariana Grande

Favorite Global Music Star 

WINNER: Adele (UK)

Camilo (Latin America)

Tones and I (Australia)

Tems (Africa)

BTS (Asia)

Rosalía (Europe)

Olivia Rodrigo (North America)

Favorite Song

WINNER: “Happier Than Ever” – Billie Eilish

“All Too Well (Taylor’s Version),” -Taylor Swift

“Bad Habits,” -Ed Sheeran

“Easy On Me,” -Adele

“Take My Breath,” -The Weeknd

“Up,” -Cardi B

Favorite Breakout Artist

WINNER: Olivia Rodrigo


Glass Animals

Jack Harlow


Walker Hayes

Favorite Album

WINNER: Happier Than Ever, -Billie Eilish

30, -Adele

Certified Lover Boy, -Drake

Fearless (Taylor’s Version), -Taylor Swift

Justice, -Justin Bieber

Red (Taylor’s version), -Taylor Swift

Favorite Male Creator


Austin Creed


Ryan’s World

Spencer X


Favorite Female Creator

WINNER: Charli D’Amelio

Addison Rae

Emma Chamberlain

Kids Diana Show

Lexi Rivera

Miranda Sings

Favorite Female Sports Star

WINNER: Chloe Kim

Candace Parker

Naomi Osaka

Sasha Banks

Serena Williams

Simone Biles

Favorite Male Sports Star

WINNER: Tom Brady

Cristiano Ronaldo

LeBron James

Patrick Mahomes II

Shaun White

Stephen Curry

Favorite Video Game

WINNER: Minecraft


Just Dance 2022

Mario Party Superstars

Favorite Social Music Star

WINNER: Dixie D’Amelio

JoJo Siwa

That Girl Lay Lay

Oliver Tree

Addison Rae

Watch Daily Pop weekdays at 11 a.{m|meters|michael}., only on E!.

Credit by : Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards 2022 Winners: See the Complete List